Mobile Light Ad Outdoor
GO Lightbox Outdoor

636,00922,00 plus VAT.

The PXILIP GO Outdoor products have been specially developed and optimised for outdoor use. Equipped with waterproof LED modules and weighted down with practical sandbags, they are particularly suitable as free-standing advertising displays, but can also be combined to form entire light walls. Neither tools nor previous technical knowledge are required for quick assembly and dismantling. All components are packed in a practical carrying bag.

All measurements in cm

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

The PIXLIP GO Lightbox in the promotion and events sector

PIXLIP GO Outdoor belongs to the mobile pixEasy series. As the world’s first weatherproof and backlit plastic presentation system, GO Outdoor is particularly suitable for temporary outdoor advertising and marketing measures. Thanks to the waterproof LED modules, the simple sandbags and the tensioning systems, the light frames withstand even the most adverse conditions. Based on the same plug-in system as the GO Indoor Lightboxes, the lightweight construction allows tool-free assembly and disassembly. Disassembled into individual parts and stowed in the transport bag, the light walls fit in any trunk.

The individually designed textile prints also withstand the different weather conditions outdoors. If necessary, the textile can be exchanged or replaced at any time.

The PIXLIP GO components consist of high-quality opaque ABS plastic with UL and CE certification. In addition, the material offers UV protection and fire protection class V0, which is also approved for use in airports and exhibition halls. ABS is characterised above all by its low weight and high strength, which enables the PIXLIP GO products to have low wear and a long service life. As standard, the frames are available in the colour pure white (RAL 9010). On request, however, the frames can be painted in all RAL colours.

With the help of numerous accessory options and attachment modules the GO LIGHTBOX products can be transformed into exclusive presentation and sales areas.

 

Material

ABS Plastic

Colour

RAL 9010, pure white

Countertop (optional)

RAL9010, pure white

Certifications

CE Certification UL Certification, Fire protection class V0, UV-protection

LED Modules

GO LED Modules
Luminous flux 3.800 lm
Colour temperature 6.500 K daylight white
Service life 50.000h
Efficiency 45W
Input 24V
Safety IP22

Possible printing methods

UV-print, Sublimation printing

Scope of delivery

Frame kit
LED lights
2 Textile prints
Carrying bag

Application

Event, Promotion

Application

Promotion, shopfitting

Sizes

100200, Counter

Katalog 2018
Druckdatenblatt
Aufbauanleitung GO Lightbox Counter Outdoor
Aufbauanleitung GO Lightbox 100200 Outdoor
Datenblatt PIXLIP GO Lightbox Counter Outdoor
Datenblatt PIXLIP GO Lightbox 100200
ABS Zertifikat Profil
B1 Zertifikat Textil

Mobile Leuchtwerbung Outdoor
GO Lightbox Outdoor

636,00922,00 zzgl. MwSt.

Die PXILIP GO Outdoor Produkte wurden speziell für den Außeneinsatz entwickelt und optimiert. Ausgestattet mit wasserdichten LED Modulen und mit praktischen Sandsäcken beschwert, eignen sie sich vor allem als freistehende Werbedisplays, können aber auch zu ganzen Leuchtwänden kombiniert werden. Für den schnellen Auf- und Abbau werden weder Werkzeuge, noch technische Vorkenntnisse benötigt. Alle Bauteile werden in einer praktischen Tragetasche verpackt.

Alle Maßangaben in cm

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie:

Die PIXLIP GO Lightbox im Promotion- und Eventsektor

PIXLIP GO Outdoor gehört zur mobilen pixEasy Serie. Als das weltweit erste wetterfeste und hinterleuchtete Präsentationssystem aus Kunststoff, eignet sich GO Outdoor speziell für temporäre Werbe- und Marketingmaßnahmen im Außenbereich. Dank der wasserdichten LED Modulen, den einfachen Sandsäcken und den Spannsystemen trotzen die Leuchtrahmen auch den widrigsten Bedignungen. Basierend auf dem gleichen Stecksystem wie die GO Indoor Lightboxen, ermöglicht die Leichtbauweise einen werkzeuglosen Auf- und Abbau. In Einzelteilen zerlegt und in der Transporttasche verstaut passen die Leuchtwände in jeden Kofferraum.

Auch die individuell gestalteten Textildrucke halten den unterschiedlichen Witterungsbedingungen im Außenbereich statt. Bei Bedarf kann das Textil jederzeit getauscht oder ersetzt werden.

Die PIXLIP GO Bauteile bestehen aus hochwertigem opaken ABS Kunststoff mit UL und CE Zertifizierung. Darüber hinaus bietet das Material einen UV-Schutz und die Brandschutzklasse V0, die auch die auch in Flughäfen und Messehallen zugelassen ist. ABS zeichnet sich vor allem durch sein geringes Gewicht und die hohe Festigkeit aus, die den PIXLIP GO Produkten einen geringen Verschleiß und ihre lange Lebensdauer ermöglicht. Standardmäßig sind die Rahmen in der Farbe Reinweiß (RAL 9010) verfügbar. Auf Wunsch können die Rahmen jedoch in allen RAL Tönen lackiert werden.

Mit Hilfe zahlreicher Zubehöroptionen und Anbaumodulen lassen sich die GO LIGHTBOX Produkte in exklusive Präsentations- und Verkaufsflächen verwandeln.

 

Material

ABS Kunststoff

Farbe

RAL 9010, Reinweiß

Thekenplatte (optional)

RAL9010, Reinweiß

Zertifizierungen

CE Zertifizierung, UL Zertifizierung, Brandschutzklasse V0, UV Schutz

LED Module

GO LED Module
Lichtfluss 3.800 lm
Farbtemperatur 6.500 K Tageslichtweiß
Lebensdauer 50.000h
Leistung 45W
Input 24V
Sicherheit IP22

Mögliche Druckverfahren

UV-Druck, Sublimationsdruck

Lieferumfang

Bausatz Rahmen
LED Beleuchtung
2 Textildrucke
Tragetasche

Anwendung

Event, Promotion

Anwendung

Promotion, Ladenbau

Sizes

100200, Counter

Katalog 2018
Druckdatenblatt
Aufbauanleitung GO Lightbox Counter Outdoor
Aufbauanleitung GO Lightbox 100200 Outdoor
Datenblatt PIXLIP GO Lightbox Counter Outdoor
Datenblatt PIXLIP GO Lightbox 100200
ABS Zertifikat Profil
B1 Zertifikat Textil